2018 Events

DateEvent (Click For More Info)Venue
Wednesday 6 March 201950 Year Reunion LunchThe Boardroom, TRC
Friday 15 March 201940 Year Reunion DinnerFO Watts Foyer, TRC
Friday 10 May 201930 Year ReunionBuckley Hall
Friday 17 May 2019TRC 20 Year ReunionVASKO
Friday 14 June 2019 Plenty 5 Year ReunionTBA
Friday 19 July 2019Plenty 20 Year ReunionTBA
Friday 2 August 2019 TRC 5 Year ReunionVASKO
Friday 23 August 2019TRC 10 Year ReunionVASKO
Friday 8 November 2018Plenty 10 Year ReunionTBA
Thursday 28 November 2018Buckley Boys & Brown Era ReunionBuckley Hall, TRC

Search For Past Events