2017 Events

DateEvent (Click For More Info)Venue
Friday 17 November OIG 10 Year Reunion - TRCVasko
Tuesday 28 November Buckley Boys and Brown Era ReunionChapel and Buckley Hall

2018 Events

DateEvent (Click For More Info)Venue
Wednesday 7 February 2018School Captains' & Vice-Captain LunchTRC, Ivanhoe
Friday 16 March 201840 Year ReunionFO Watts Foyer, TRC
Tuesday 20 March 201850 Year ReunionThe Boardroom, TRC
Wednesday 18 April 2018Geelong LunchTBA
Friday 27 April 201830 Year ReunionFO Watts Foyer, TRC
Thursday 3 May 2018OIGA Networking EveningTRC, Ivanhoe
Friday 11 May 2018TRC 20 Year ReunionTBA
Saturday 19 May 2018Adelaide LunchTBA
Friday 1 June 2018Perth DinnerTBA
Friday 15 June 2018 Plenty 5 Year ReunionTBA
Friday 20 July 2018Plenty 20 Year ReunionTBA
Friday 3 August 2018TRC 5 Year ReunionTBA
Friday 24 August 2018TRC 10 Year ReunionTBA
Wednesday 5 September 2018Bairnsdale lunchTBA
Friday 9 November 2018Plenty 10 Year ReunionTBA
Thursday 29 November 2018Buckley Boys & Brown Era ReunionBuckley Hall, TRC

Search For Past Events